Skip Navigation

Current Students (as of 10:26:03)

This is only a partial list of students. Students wishing to be listed need only create a file called "publish" in their public_html directory.
If the list is old, wait a few minutes then hit "Refresh".

Undergraduate Students:
Alamoudi, Omaroka@cs.uoregon.edu
LaGrow, Theodoretlagrow@cs.uoregon.edu
Northen, Richardrichie@cs.uoregon.edu
Ouermi, Timbwaogatouermi@cs.uoregon.edu
Rodriguez, Maria Lauramariar@cs.uoregon.edu
Whitman, Haleyhwhitman@cs.uoregon.edu
Zhang, Yuboyuboz@cs.uoregon.edu

Graduate Students:
Chaimov, Nicholasnchaimov@cs.uoregon.edu
De Silva, Niasansanisansa@cs.uoregon.edu
Downen, Paulpdownen@cs.uoregon.edu
Early, Christophercearly@cs.uoregon.edu
Ellsworth, Danieldellswor@cs.uoregon.edu
George, Connorcgeorge@cs.uoregon.edu
Gravelle, Briangravelle@cs.uoregon.edu
Jamshidi, Soheiljamshidi@cs.uoregon.edu
Kafle, Sabinskafle@cs.uoregon.edu
Kale, Shravanshravank@cs.uoregon.edu
Kress, Jamesjkress@cs.uoregon.edu
Labasan, Stephanieslabasan@cs.uoregon.edu
Larsen, Mattmlarsen@cs.uoregon.edu
Lessley, Brentblessley@cs.uoregon.edu
Mathai, Manishmmathai@cs.uoregon.edu
Maurer, Lukemaurerl@cs.uoregon.edu
Ozog, Davidozog@cs.uoregon.edu
Paust, Tristantpaust@cs.uoregon.edu
Pollard, Samuelspollard@cs.uoregon.edu
Pruse, Hannahhpruse@cs.uoregon.edu
Riazi, Sarasara@cs.uoregon.edu
Rooshenas, Pedrampedram@cs.uoregon.edu
Schmidt, Zachzschmidt@cs.uoregon.edu
Shinde, Pranitpranits@cs.uoregon.edu
Sood, Kanikakanikas@cs.uoregon.edu
Yenpure, Abhishekayenpure@cs.uoregon.edu
Zhang, Mingweimingwei@cs.uoregon.edu
Zhang, Yehuiyehuiz@cs.uoregon.edu
Zuroske, Troytrz@cs.uoregon.edu