Group Front Page

Interactive Systems Group Guest Book

Created March 24, 1996

Peter Esbensen
Eugene USA
esbensen@cs.uoregon.edu
http://www.cs.uoregon.edu/~esbensen
Signed on: Sun Mar 24 23:46:18 PST 1996

delel Chaabouni
Karlsruhe Germany
s_chaabo@ira.uka.de
It was a pleasure to work with the HCI group at the University of Oregon.
Signed on: Tue Mar 26 03:16:13 PST 1996

Richard Whitehand
Stockholm Sweden
richard@nomos.se
Nomos Management AB - Ergonomic and Usability Consultancy
Signed on: Thu May 2 07:45:21 PDT 1996

James A. Post
Knoxville, TN USA
jpost@utk.edu
Microsoft Network Home
Signed on: Fri May 10 10:28:05 PDT 1996

Elisabeth Olsson
Gothenburg Sweden
@gatekeeper.volvo.se
Signed on: Mon May 13 02:42:31 PDT 1996

Anant Kartik Mithal
Sunnyvale CA USA
kartik1@c5-a.snvl1.sfba.home.net
http://c5-a.snvl1.sfba.home.net
Signed on: Thu May 16 19:46:09 PDT 1996

Joe Hunkins
Talent, OR USA
hunkins@cdsnet.net
Southern Oregon Vacation guide
I manage a 33 kiosk Visitor Info system - touchscreens
display video, text, gfx about the southern Oregon
attractions. 
Signed on: Sun May 19 20:27:45 PDT 1996

Issac Mao
Shanghai PRC
Issac_mao@ccm.fm.intel.com
Signed on: Mon May 27 01:29:29 PDT 1996

Melissa Stewart
Indpls, IN USA
mstewart@velcome.iupui.edu
Melissa's Homepage
Signed on: Mon May 27 11:00:14 PDT 1996

Res Jones
United Kingdom
My mother is a sheep
Signed on: Wed Jun 12 05:19:54 PDT 1996

Joshua McMichael
MO St. Louis USA
jmcmichael@pobox.com
Signed on: Sat Jun 22 13:33:59 PDT 1996

eddie mc daid
Ireland
@ucg.ie
Signed on: Mon Jun 24 05:13:51 PDT 1996

Armstrong K
United Kingdom
arms@csmac25.lancs.ac.uk
Signed on: Tue Jul 16 09:21:37 PDT 1996

Michael Twidale
Lancaster United Kingdom
mbt@comp.lancs.ac.uk
Mike's Home Page
Signed on: Thu Jul 18 09:10:51 PDT 1996

Federico Jose Dosil Ara˙jo
Las Palmas de Gran CAnaria Spain
@microsii01.dis.ulpgc.es
http://gias720.dis.ulpgc.es
Signed on: Mon Aug 12 02:41:57 PDT 1996

kristine young
topeka ks USA
krisyoung@kspress.com
changes regularly
Signed on: Mon Aug 19 16:25:55 PDT 1996

Peter Esbensen
Loveland CO USA
esbensen@hpmtlpe.lvld.hp.com
Wow! These pages are well designed! :)
Signed on: Wed Sep 4 15:34:20 PDT 1996

J. Fritz Barnes
Davis/CA USA
jfbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Fryland
Signed on: Mon Sep 9 13:29:35 PDT 1996