Organizing Committee

    David Walker Princeton University
    Steve Zdancewic University of Pennsylvania

Scientific Committee

    Andrew Appel Princeton University
    Zena M. Ariola University of Oregon
    Andrew Gordon Microsoft Research, Cambridge
    Carl Gunter University of Pennsylvania
    Catherine Meadows Naval Research Laboratory
    François Pottier INRIA
    Frank Pfenning Carnegie Mellon University


This page is the property of the University of Oregon