Name email domain School
Joonseon Ahn jsahn kau.ac.kr Korea Aerospace University
John Altidor jaltidor cs.iastate.edu University of Massachusetts Amherst
David An davidan cs.umd.edu University of Maryland, College Park
Jim Apple summer.school jbapple.com University of California Davis
Brian Aydemir baydemir cis.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania
Christian Bell cbell CS.Princeton.EDU Princeton University
Jason Belt belt ksu.edu Kansas State University
Mirco Bianco Mirco.Bianco stud-inf.unibz.it Free University of Bolzano/Bozen
Alexandre Buisse buisse cs.chalmers.se IT University of Copenhagen
Chris Casinghino ccasin seas.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania
Byeong-Mo Chang chang sookmyung.ac.kr Sookmyung Women's University
Arthur CharguÚraud arthur.chargueraud ens-lyon.fr INRIA
Luca Chiarabini chiarabi math.lmu.de LMU Muenchen
Ravi Chugh rchugh cs.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego
Michael Clarkson clarkson cs.cornell.edu Cornell University
Olivier Danvy danvy daimi.au.dk University of Aarhus
Diego Caminha B. de Oliveira diegocaminha yahoo.com.br INRIA
Ben Delaware bendy cs.utexas.edu University of Texas at Austin
Robert Dockins rdockins Princeton.edu Princeton University
Johannes Eriksson joheriks abo.fi ┼bo Akademi University
Nataliya Guts nataliya.guts inria.fr INRIA
Jonathan Hsieh jmhsieh cs.washington.edu University of Washington
Jun Inoue jun.lambda gmail.com Rice University
Lingxiao Jiang jiangl cs.ucdavis.edu University of California at Davis
Kenn Knowles kknowles cs.ucsc.edu University of California, Santa Cruz
Sunil Kothari skothari uwyo.edu University of Wyoming
John Lasseter jflasset willamette.edu Willamette University
Anh Le anhlevn cims.nyu.edu New York University
Gurvan Le Guernic gleguern gmail.com INRIA
Daniel Licata drl cs.cmu.edu Carnegie Melon University
Jemmy Lin jemmylin ieee.org
Nuno Lopez nuno.lopes ist.utl.pt Instituto Superior TÚcnico, Lisbon
William Lovas wlovas cs.cmu.edu Carnegie Melon University
Chris Martens cmartens andrew.cmu.edu Carnegie Melon University
Matthew Meola mlmeola gmail.com Princeton University
Benoit Montagu Benoit.Montagu inria.fr INRIA
Kristi Morton kristi.morton gmail.com University of Washington
Anne Mulhern mulhern cs.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison
Claudia Necco ayesha unsl.edu.ar University of Minho
Johan Ístlund jostlund cs.purdue.edu Purdue University
Ruzica Piskac ruzica.piskac epfl.ch Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Elnatan Reisner elnatan cs.umd.edu University of Maryland, College Park
Jorge Sacchini Jorge-Luis.Sacchini sophia.inria.fr INRIA
Caitlin Sadowski supertriceratops gmail.com University of California, Santa Cruz
Cherif Salama cherif rice.edu Rice University
Max Schaefer max.schaefer comlab.ox.ac.uk Oxford University
Olin Shivers shivers ccs.neu.edu Northeastern University
Vincent Siles vsiles lix.polytechnique.fr l'Ecole Polytechnique
Hampton Smith hamptos clemson.edu Clemson University
Saurabh Srivastava saurabhs cs.umd.edu University of Maryland, College Park
Kasper Svendsen kaspersv gmail.com Technical University of Denmark
Zachary Tatlock ztatlock cs.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego
Aaron Turon turon ccs.neu.edu Northeastern University
David Van Horn dvanhorn brandeis.edu Brandeis University
Sander Vermolen S.D.Vermolen tudelft.nl Delft University of Technology
Michael Vitousek mvitouse willamette.edu Willamette University
Ryan Wisnesky ryan eecs.harvard.edu Harvard University
Jaeheon Yi jaeheon soe.ucsc.edu University of California, Santa Cruz
Santiago Zanella Santiago.Zanella sophia.inria.fr INRIA Sophia-Antipolis
Jianzhou Zhao jianzhou seas.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania