NamePhoneRoomEmail
Faculty/Instructors
Ariola, Zenax6-4448305 ariola@cs.uoregon.edu
Childs, Hankx6-3414301 hank@cs.uoregon.edu
Colbert, Philx6-4473145 pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu
Dou, Dejingx6-4572303 dou@cs.uoregon.edu
Douglas, Sarahx6-3974341 douglas@cs.uoregon.edu
Durairajan, Ramakrishnanx6-4425332 ramd@uoregon.edu
Farley, Arthurx6-1387258 art@cs.uoregon.edu
Faulk, Stuartx6-1350354 faulk@cs.uoregon.edu
Fickas, Stephenx6-3964309 fickas@cs.uoregon.edu
Freeman, Kathleenx6-3470154 kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu
Hennessy, Michaelx6-3487158 michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu
Hornof, Anthonyx6-1372356 hornof@cs.uoregon.edu
Jiao, Leix6-3998334 jiao@cs.uoregon.edu
Li, Junx6-4424362 lijun@cs.uoregon.edu
Lowd, Danielx6-4154262 lowd@cs.uoregon.edu
Luks, Eugenex6-1379143 luks@cs.uoregon.edu
Malony, Allenx6-4407300 malony@cs.uoregon.edu
Norris, Boyanax6-4413307 norris@cs.uoregon.edu
Proskurowski, Andrzejx6-4428256 andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu
Rejaie, Rezax6-0200328 reza@cs.uoregon.edu
Stevens, Kentx6-4430311 kent@cs.uoregon.edu
Sventek, JoeProf Office 6-3473,
Dept Head 6-1374
358 jsventek@cs.uoregon.edu
Wilkins, Davex6-0489162 davew@cs.uoregon.edu
Wills, Ericx6-3954156 eric@cs.uoregon.edu
Wilson, Christopherx6-3412326 cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu
Young, Michalx6-4140243 michal@cs.uoregon.edu
HPC-RCF
Coleman, Mikex6-6990141mcolema5@uoregon.edu
Hoffman, Chrisx6-6949139cphoffma@uoregon.edu
Yelle, Robertx6-6992139ryelle@uoregon.edu
Staff
Cox, Charlesx6-4143120A charles@cs.uoregon.edu
Cranor, Mattx6-4411120D mcranor@cs.uoregon.edu
Matschek, Antonx6-1377120 antonm@cs.uoregon.edu
Saunders, Janx6-1375120B jan@cs.uoregon.edu
Smith, Cherix6-1376120 cheri@cs.uoregon.edu
Systems
Collins, Lauradelx6-1389330 lauradel@cs.uoregon.edu
Sullivan, Davidx6-4156339 sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu
Systems Supportx6-4152systems@cs.uoregon.edu
Research/Visiting Faculty/Misc
Downen, Paulx6-4473254pdownen@cs.uoregon.edu
Prideaux, Jasonx6-4426313jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu
Shende, Sameerx6-0850NICsameer@cs.uoregon.edu
Wise, Charlottex6-2401NICcwise@cs.uoregon.edu
Graduate Students
Akter, Mamtajx6-0375245makter2@cs.uoregon.edu
Alsaeed, Ziyadx6-4436239zalsaeed@cs.uoregon.edu
Amimeur, Amnayx6-3935224aamimeur@cs.uoregon.edu
Belcher, Kristix6-1371205kab163@cs.uoregon.ewdu
Bennett, Benjaminx6-1373228bbennett
Binyahib, Robax6-1371205roba@cs.uoregon.edu
Brophy, Jonathanx6-1383230jbrophy@cs.uoregon.edu
Casita, Roscoex6-3992337rcasita@cs.uoregon.edu
Chawla, Himanix6-1383230himanic@cs.uoregon.edu
Chicoine, Kaleyx6-0488347chicoine@cs.uoregon.edu
Choudhary, Manavx6-1386237
Corso, Arniex6-1378203acorso@cs.uoregon.edu
DeSilva, Nisansax6-3935224nisansa@cs.uoregon.edu
Desai, Prachix6-1381226prachi@cs.uoregon.edu
Early, Christopherx6-0199360cearly@cs.uoregon.edu
Ebrahimi, Javidx6-1380227javid@cs.uoregon.edu
Feng, Yebox6-4392235yebof@cs.uoregon.edu
Gravelle, Brianx6-1484231gravelle@cs.uoregon.edu
Gupta, Shwetax6-1381226sgupta@cs.uoregon.edu
Hampton, Andyx6-1378203hampton2@cs.uoregon.edu
Hu, Zhangxiangx6-4392235huz@cs.uoregon.edu
Jamshidi, Soheilx6-1641331jamshidi@cs.uoregon.edu
Johnson, Annaliesex6-4409207Bajohnson@cs.uoregon.edu
Johnson-Freyd, Philipx6-1382229philipjf@cs.uoregon.edu
Kafle, Sabinx6-3935224skafle@cs.uoregon.edu
Kale, Shravanx6-1386237shravank@cs.uoregon.edu
Kelly, Austenx6-1380227austenk@cs.uoregon.edu
Kudva, Priyax6-1124335pkudva@cs.uoregon.edu
Kumar, Bharathx6-0375245bharathk@cs.uoregon.edu
Lambert, Jacobx6-0892207Cjlambert@cs.uoregon.edu
Lessley, Brentx6-4840343blessley@cs.uoregon.edu
Li, Danx6-0199360dli@cs.uoregon.edu
Lim, Robertx6-0892207Croblim1@cs.uoregon.edu
Liu, Xunx6-1488233xunl@cs.uoregon.edu
Marsaglia, Nicolex6-1371205marsagli@cs.uoregon.edu
Mathai, Manishx6-4840343mmathaii@cs.uoregon.edu
Maurer, Lukex6-1382229maurerl@cs.uoregon.edu
McCarthy, Erinx6-4409207Bemmccarth@cs.uoregon.edu
Meng, Kewenx6-1386237kewen@cs.uoregon.edu
Mergendahl, Samuelx6-0199360smergend@cs.uoregon.edu
Monil, Alaulx6-1484231mmonil@cs.uoregon.edu
Morrison, Garrettx6-4840343gmorriso@cs.uoregon.edu
Mostafavi, Hoomanx6-1385234hoomanm@cs.uoregon.edu
Paust, Tristanx6-1484231tpaust@cs.uoregon.edu
Pollard, Samuelx6-3992337spollard@cs.uoregon.edu
Ramirez, Cristianx6-0488347cramire8@cs.uoregon.edu
Sane, Sudhanshux6-4840343ssane@cs.uoregon.edu
Sappington, Robertx6-1488233rsapping@cs.uoregon.edu
Schmidt, Zacharyx6-1382229zschmidt@cs.uoregon.edu
Shi, Luminx6-0199360luminshi@cs.uoregon.edu
Shinde, Pranitx6-1488233pranits@cs.uoregon.edu
Sisodia, Devkishenx6-0199360dsisodia@cs.uoregon.edu
Slater, Shawnx6-1378203sadlercs@cs.uoregon.edu
Sood, Kanikax6-3992337kanikas@cs.uoregon.edu
Srinivasan, Sudharshanx6-1484231ssriniv2@cs.uoregon.edu
Sullivan, Zacharyx6-1382229zsulliva@cs.uoregon.edu
Tankala, Chandanx6-1385234chandant@cs.uoregon.edu
Tao, Guangyix6-4436239guangyit@cs.uoregon.edu
Williams, Brianx6-1385234dub@cs.uoregon.edu
Yeganeh, Bahadorx6-1641331byeganeh@cs.uoregon.edu
Yenpure, Abhishekx6-4840343ayenpure@cs.uoregon.edu
Zhang, Gongx6-1373228gzhang7@cs.uoregon.edu
Zhang, Mingweix6-0199360mingwei@cs.uoregon.edu
Zhang, Yehuix6-4392235yehuiz@cs.uoregon.edu