NamePhoneRoomEmail
Faculty/Instructors
Ariola, Zenax6-4448305 ariola@cs.uoregon.edu
Childs, Hankx6-3414301 hank@cs.uoregon.edu
Choi, Jeex6-1387328 jeec@cs.uoregon.edu
Colbert, Phil145 pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu
Dou, Dejingx6-4572303 dou@cs.uoregon.edu
Douglas, Sarahx6-1379143 douglas@cs.uoregon.edu
Durairajan, Ramakrishnanx6-4425332 ram@cs.uoregon.edu
Erickson, Brittanyx6-1350354 bae@cs.uoregon.edu
Fickas, Stephenx6-3964309 fickas@cs.uoregon.edu
Freeman, Kathleenx6-3470154 kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu
Hennessy, Michaelx6-3487158 michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu
Hornof, Anthonyx6-1372356 hornof@cs.uoregon.edu
Jiao, Leix6-3998334 jiao@cs.uoregon.edu
Li, Junx6-4424362 lijun@cs.uoregon.edu
Lowd, Danielx6-4154262 lowd@cs.uoregon.edu
Luks, Eugenex6-1379143 luks@cs.uoregon.edu
Malony, Allenx6-4407300 malony@cs.uoregon.edu
Nguyen, Thanhx6-3974358 thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu
Nguyen, Thienx6-1398330 thien@cs.uoregon.edu
Norris, Boyanax6-4413307 norris@cs.uoregon.edu
Proskurowski, Andrzej256 andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu
Rejaie, Rezax6-0200324 reza@cs.uoregon.edu
Stevens, Kentx6-4430311 kent@cs.uoregon.edu
Sventek, JoeProf Office 6-3473,
Dept Head 6-1374
333 jsventek@cs.uoregon.edu
Wilkins, Dave162 davew@cs.uoregon.edu
Wills, Ericx6-3954156 eric@cs.uoregon.edu
Wilson, Christopherx6-3412326 cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu
Young, Michal+1-541-833-0672243 michal@cs.uoregon.edu
Staff
Cox, Charlesx6-4143120A charles@cs.uoregon.edu
Cranor, Mattx6-4411120D mcranor@cs.uoregon.edu
Kerr, Jonx6-1377120 jonk@cs.uoregon.edu
McCarville, Daniellex6-1375120B dmccarv2@cs.uoregon.edu
Pratt, Kellyx6-4451141 kpratt2@uoregon.edu
Smith, Cherix6-1376120 cheri@cs.uoregon.edu
Systems
Collins, Lauradelx6-1389339 lauradel@cs.uoregon.edu
Sullivan, Davidx6-4156341 sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu
Research/Visiting Faculty/Misc
Braga, Vickiex6-2401NICvbraga@cs.uoregon.edu
Downen, Paulx6-4473254pdownen@cs.uoregon.edu
Prideaux, Jasonx6-4426313jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu
Shende, Sameerx6-0850NICsameer@cs.uoregon.edu
Graduate Students
Akter, Mamtaj245makter2@cs.uoregon.edu
Alsaeed, Ziyad239zalsaeed@cs.uoregon.edu
Amimeur, Amnayx6-0199360aamimeur@cs.uoregon.edu
Belcher, Kristi205kab163@cs.uoregon.edu
Binyahib, Roba205roba@cs.uoregon.edu
Brophy, Jonathan230jbrophy@cs.uoregon.edu
Casita, Roscoe337rcasita@cs.uoregon.edu
Chen, Alexandre239chern@cs.uoregon.edu
Chicoine, Kaley347chicoine@cs.uoregon.edu
Chua, Troi234tchua@cs.uoregon.edu
Corso, Amie347acorso@cs.uoregon.edu
deSilva, Nisansa343nisansa@cs.uoregon.edu
Feng, Yebo235yebof@cs.uoregon.edu
Gravelle, Brian337gravelle@cs.uoregon.edu
Guzman Nateras, Luis343lfguzman@cs.uoregon.edu
Hall, Matt331mhall@cs.uoregon.edu
Hammoudeh, Zayd227zayd@cs.uoregon.edu
He, He226hhe@cs.uoregon.edu
Hu, Zhangxiang235huz@cs.uoregon.edu
Jamshidi, Soheil331jamshidi@cs.uoregon.edu
Kafle, Sabinx6-0199360skafle@cs.uoregon.edu
Kelly, Austen227austenk@cs.uoregon.edu
Kudva, Priya226pkudva@cs.uoregon.edu
Lai, Viet234vietl@cs.uoregon.edu
Lambert, JacobNICjlambert@cs.uoregon.edu
Lessley, Brent203blessley@cs.uoregon.edu
Li, Dan231dli@cs.uoregon.edu
Lim, Robert207Croblim1@cs.uoregon.edu
Liu, Sean226xunl@cs.uoregon.edu
Lu, Qiuhaox6-0199360luqh@cs.uoregon.edu
Marsaglia, Nicole205marsagli@cs.uoregon.edu
McCarthy, Erin207Bemccarth@cs.uoregon.edu
Meng, Kewen237kewen@cs.uoregon.edu
Mergendahl, Samuel200 Millracesmergend@cs.uoregon.edu
Misa, Chris331cmisa@cs.uoregon.edu
Monil, Alaul207Cmmonil@cs.uoregon.edu
Mosharrof, Adib343adibm@cs.uoregon.edu
Ndemeye, Bosco229ndemeye@cs.uoregon.edu
Noack, Adam343anoack2@cs.uoregon.edu
Pollard, Samuel337spollard@cs.uoregon.edu
Pouran Ben Veyseh, Amir343apouranb@cs.uoregon.edu
Ramesh, SrinivasanNICsramesh@cs.uoregon.edu
Ramirez, Cristian224cramire8@cs.uoregon.edu
Sane, Sudhanshu228ssane@cs.uoregon.edu
Shi, Lumin200 Millraceluminshi@cs.uoregon.edu
Sisodia, Devkishen200 Millracedsisodia@cs.uoregon.edu
Srinivasan, Sudharshan231ssriniv2@cs.uoregon.edu
Sullivan, Zach229zsulliva@cs.uoregon.edu
Walton, Steve203swalton2@cs.uoregon.edu
Wood, ChadNICcdw@cs.uoregon.edu
Wu, Jiawei224jiaweiw@cs.uoregon.edu
Yeganeh, Bahador331byeganeh@cs.uoregon.edu
Yenpure, Abhishek203ayenpure@cs.uoregon.edu
Yokelson, Dewi245dewiy@cs.uoregon.edu
You, Wencong239wyou@cs.uoregon.edu
Zhang, Gongx6-0199360gzhang7@cs.uoregon.edu