NamePhoneRoomEmail
Faculty/Instructors
Ariola, Zenax6-4448305 ariola@cs.uoregon.edu
Childs, Hankx6-3414301 hank@cs.uoregon.edu
Choi, Jeex6-3991328 jeec@cs.uoregon.edu
Colbert, Phil145 pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu
Dou, Dejingx6-4572303 dou@cs.uoregon.edu
Douglas, Sarahx6-1379143 douglas@cs.uoregon.edu
Durairajan, Ramx6-4425332 ramd@uoregon.edu
Erickson, Brittanyx6-1350354 bae@cs.uoregon.edu
Farley, Arthurart@cs.uoregon.edu
Fickas, Stephenx6-3964309 fickas@cs.uoregon.edu
Freeman, Kathleenx6-3470154 kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu
Hennessy, Michaelx6-3487158 michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu
Hornof, Anthonyx6-1372356 hornof@cs.uoregon.edu
Jiao, Leix6-3998334 jiao@cs.uoregon.edu
Li, Junx6-4424362 lijun@cs.uoregon.edu
Li, Yingjiux6-4428256 yingjiul@uoregon.edu
Lo, Virginia
Lowd, Danielx6-4154262 lowd@cs.uoregon.edu
Luks, Eugenex6-1379143 luks@cs.uoregon.edu
Malony, Allenx6-4407300 malony@cs.uoregon.edu
Nguyen, Thanhx6-3974358 thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu
Nguyen, Thienx6-1398330 thien@cs.uoregon.edu
Norris, Boyanax6-4413307 norris@cs.uoregon.edu
Proskurowski, Andrzej143 andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu
Rejaie, Rezax6-0200324 reza@cs.uoregon.edu
Shi, Humphrey258 hshi3@uoregon.edu
Stevens, Kentx6-4430311 kent@cs.uoregon.edu
Sventek, Joex6-3473333 jsventek@cs.uoregon.edu
Wilkins, Dave162 davew@cs.uoregon.edu
Wills, Ericx6-3954156 eric@cs.uoregon.edu
Wilson, Christopherx6-3412326 cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu
Young, Michal+1-541-833-0672243 michal@cs.uoregon.edu
Staff
arnita@cs.uoregon.edu
Cox, Charlesx6-4143120A charles@cs.uoregon.edu
Cranor, Mattx6-4411120D mcranor@cs.uoregon.edu
McCarville, Daniellex6-1375120B dmccarv2@cs.uoregon.edu
Smith, Cherix6-1376120 cheri@cs.uoregon.edu
Systems
Collins, Lauradelx6-1389339 lauradel@cs.uoregon.edu
Sullivan, Davidx6-4156341 sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu
Research/Visiting Faculty/Misc
Braga, Vickiex6-2401NICvbraga@cs.uoregon.edu
Downen, Paulx6-4473254pdownen@cs.uoregon.edu
Prideaux, Jasonx6-4426313jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu
Shende, Sameerx6-0850NICsameer@cs.uoregon.edu
Graduate Students
Ahern, Isaac360iahern@cs.uoregon.edu
Alsaeed, Ziyad239zalsaeed@cs.uoregon.edu
Bagheri, Parsa231parsab@cs.uoregon.edu
Bailey, Bradbbailey7@uoregon.edu
Barragan, Oscar237oscarb@cs.uoregon.edu
Brophy, Jonathan230jbrophy@cs.uoregon.edu
Butler, Ryan224arbutler@cs.uoregon.edu
Chen, Alexandre239chern@cs.uoregon.edu
Chicoine, Kaleychicoine@cs.uoregon.edu
deSilva, Nisansa343nisansa@cs.uoregon.edu
Eshghi, Mohammad227meshghi@cs.uoregon.edu
Feng, Yebo235yebof@cs.uoregon.edu
Garza, Mireyamireyag@uoregon.edu
Geronimo Anderson, Isaac224sisaacga@cs.uoregon.edu
Gravelle, Brian231gravelle@cs.uoregon.edu
Guan, Grayson237gguan@cs.uoregon.edu
Guzman Nateras, Luis343lfguzman@cs.uoregon.edu
Hairapetian, Shant229shanth@cs.uoregon.edu
Hall, Jared347jhall10@cs.uoregon.edu
Hall, Matt331mhall@cs.uoregon.edu
Harvey, Toby228tharvey@cs.uoregon.edu
Hasan, Rastiryh@uoregon.edu
He, He226hhe@cs.uoregon.edu
Hu, Zhangxiang235huz@cs.uoregon.edu
Istas, Joe224jistas@cs.uoregon.edu
Kawakami, Yuyaykawakam@uoregon.edu
Lai, Viet234vietl@cs.uoregon.edu
Lambert, JacobNICjlambert@cs.uoregon.edu
Lavinia, Yukhe331ylavinia@cs.uoregon.edu
Lim, Robert207Croblim1@cs.uoregon.edu
Lu, Qiuhaox6-0199360luqh@cs.uoregon.edu
Marsaglia, Nicole205marsagli@cs.uoregon.edu
McLaughlin, Josephjmclaug2@cs.uoregon.edu
Meng, Kewen237kewen@cs.uoregon.edu
Misa, Chris331cmisa@cs.uoregon.edu
Monil, Alaul207Cmmonil@cs.uoregon.edu
Mosharrof, Adib235adibm@cs.uoregon.edu
Ndemeye, Bosco229ndemeye@cs.uoregon.edu
Nguyen, Minh229minhnv@cs.uoregon.edu
Nguyen, Tuan228tnguyen@cs.uoregon.edu
Noack, Adam343anoack2@cs.uoregon.edu
O'Connor, Waltonwoconno2@uoregon.edu
Patterson, Dave228davep@cs.uoregon.edu
Pollard, Sam337spollard@cs.uoregon.edu
Pouran Ben Veyseh, Amir343apouranb@cs.uoregon.edu
Ramesh, SrinivasanNICsramesh@cs.uoregon.edu
Rho, Cameroncrho@uoregon.edu
Rucker, Cody226crucker@cs.uoregon.edu
Scheiwiller, Averyascheiwi@cs.uoregon.edu
Schwartz, Sam203sam@cs.uoregon.edu
Shi, Lumin200 Millraceluminshi@cs.uoregon.edu
Shvedov, Konstantinkshvedov@uoregon.edu
Sisodia, Devkishen200 Millracedsisodia@cs.uoregon.edu
Soh, Paul226ysoh@cs.uoregon.edu
Spivey, AJ224aspivey@cs.uoregon.edu
Srinivasan, Sudharshan231ssriniv2@cs.uoregon.edu
Strobel, Derek234dstrobel@cs.uoregon.edu
Sullivan, Zach229zsulliva@cs.uoregon.edu
Supan, Matthew227supanm@cs.uoregon.edu
Tan, Czanderczandert@uoregon.edu
Trappett, MatthewNICmtrappet@.uoregon.edu
Walton, Steven203swalton2@cs.uoregon.edu
Wang, Haoran231hwang8@cs.uoregon.edu
Wang, Kaikwang6@uoregon.edu
Wood, ChadNICcdw@cs.uoregon.edu
Yenpure, Abhishek203ayenpure@cs.uoregon.edu
Yokelson, Dewi245dewiy@cs.uoregon.edu
You, Wencong239wyou@cs.uoregon.edu
Zhang, Gongx6-0199360gzhang7@cs.uoregon.edu