Welcome to Computer Science Advising!

In summer term, advising for Computer Science majors is provided mainly by Tykeson Hall Scientific Discovery and Sustainability Team Academic and Career Advisors.

Appointments can be scheduled by sending email to sdsflightpath@uoregon.edu. You may also schedule an appointment with a Tykeson Academic and Career Advisor via Navigate: https://uess.uoregon.edu/navigate or call to book an appointment through Tykeson Hall Reception: 541-346-9200.

Short, specific questions with short answers may also be sent to info@cs.uoregon.edu. Please be aware that replies may be slower in the summer than during the regular academic year.

With warm regards,

The CIS Advising Team

 
<CIS Faculty Advising Hours for the week of December 9th, 2019>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
8:00am
8:30am
9:00am
9:30am
10:00am
Fickas, Stephen - reserved
10:30am
Fickas, Stephen - reserved
11:00am
11:30am
12:00pm
12:30pm
1:00pm
Freeman, Kathleen - reserved
1:30pm
Freeman, Kathleen - reserved
2:00pm
Wilkins, Dave - reserved
2:30pm
Wilkins, Dave - reserved
3:00pm
3:30pm
Wilson, Christopher - reserved
4:00pm
Wilson, Christopher - reserved
4:30pm
5:00pm
5:30pm

Faculty Contacts
NameOffice (Deschutes)Contact
Phil Colbert145 pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu
Stephen Fickas309 fickas@cs.uoregon.edu
https://zoom.us/j/824327648
Kathleen Freeman154 kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/795013271
Dave Wilkins162 davew@cs.uoregon.edu
Eric Wills156 eric@cs.uoregon.edu
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/981785360
Christopher Wilson326 cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/152119458
Michal Young243 michal@cs.uoregon.edu