University of Oregon University of Oregon

Parallelism and Concurrency

OPLSS 2018 — July 9-21, 2018
Optional Review — July 3-8, 2018

participants

Industry

Name Institution email

PhD Students

Mamtaj Akter University of Oregon makter2 cs.uoregon.edu
Alen Arslanagić University of Groningen alen.arslanagic gmail.com
Sangeeta Chowdhary Rutgers University sc1696 scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Ryan Doenges Cornell University rhd89 cornell.edu
Fauzia Ehsan University of Twente f.ehsan utwente.nl
Paul Gallot Université de Lille paul.gallot inria.fr
Laleh Ghalami Wayne State University laleh.ghalami wayne.edu
Alejandro Gómez Londoño Chalmers University of Technology alejandro.gomez chalmers.se
Ju Gonçalves Roskilde University junia ruc.dk
Andrew Guttman University of Colorado Boulder andrew.guttman colorado.edu
Matthew Heimerdinger Indiana University madheime indiana.edu
Mathias Høier Aarhus University mathoi cs.au.dk
Zunchen Huang University of Southern California zunchenhuang gmail.com
Inhak Hwang Indiana University inhahwan indiana.edu
Jonas Kastberg Hinrichsen IT University of Copenhagen jkas itu.dk
Mirko Sebastian Köhler Technische Universität Darmstadt koehler cs.tu-darmstadt.de
Jacob Laurel University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign jlaurel2 illinois.edu
Nicholas V. Lewchenko University of Colorado Boulder nile1033 colorado.edu
Yuandong Cyrus Liu Stevens Institute of Technology yliu195 stevens.edu
Hendrik Maarand Tallinn University of Technology hendrik cs.ioc.ee
Guido Martínez CIFASIS-CONICET & Universidad Nacional de Rosario mtzguido gmail.com
Mudathir Mahgoub Yahia Mohamed University of Iowa mudathir-mahgoubyahia uiowa.edu
Evgenii Moiseenko Saint Petersburg University evg.moiseenko94 gmail.com
Priyanka Mondal University of California, Santa Cruz pmondal ucsc.edu
Antoine Nzeyimana University of Oregon anzeyima uoregon.edu
Marit Ohlenbusch Aarhus University meo cs.au.dk
Lucas Paul Yale University lucas.paul yale.edu
Antoine Pietri INRIA antoine.pietri1 gmail.com
Samuel Pollard University of Oregon spollard cs.uoregon.edu
Michael Roberts Cornell University michaelroberts94 gmail.com
Arie Jonathan Rouvoet Technical University of Delft
Lucas Massoni Sguerra École des Mines de Paris lucasmsguerra gmail.com
Jake Silverman Princeton University jakers cs.princeton.edu
Kartik Singhal University of Chicago ks cs.uchicago.edu
Siva Somayyajula Carnegie Mellon University sks266 cornell.edu
Sarah Spall Indiana University sjspall iu.edu
Miheer Vaidya Ohio State University vaidya.56 osu.edu
Thomas Van Strydonck KU Leuven thomas.vanstrydonck cs.kuleuven.be
Gustav Abraham Wolk University of Copenhagen wolk di.ku.dk
Yaoda Zhou University of Hong Kong judaplus gmail.com

Masters Students

Renato Costa University of British Columbia renatomc cs.ubc.ca
Do Nhat Minh University of British Columbia minhnhdo cs.ubc.ca
Mara Finkelstein Stanford University marafinkelstein gmail.com
Pierce Hunter University of Oregon phunter uoregon.edu
Xiangzhou Kong University of California, Los Angeles kxzkxz7139 gmail.com
Matthew Kousoulas University of Maryland Baltimore County kous1 umbc.edu
Ken Maupin Independent Student lerxst97 gmail.com
Devendra Reddy Balankari Chennai Mathematical Institute devendra cmi.ac.in
Ngoc Khanh Thy Tran University of Alberta thytrannk gmail.com

Undergraduate Students

Andrew Blinn University of Toronto andrew.blinn mail.utoronto.ca
Edward Burns Boston College teddy.burns.96 gmail.com
Ryan Case University of Oregon ryancase128 gmail.com
Quinn Dougherty Community College of Philadelphia quinn.dougherty.phila gmail.com
Jasper Hugunin University of Washington jasperh cs.washington.edu
Frank Lai University of Toronto frankjr.lai gmail.com
Qingbo Liu Colby College Quentin.Liu.0415 gmail.com
Christopher Misa University of Oregon cmisa cs.uoregon.edu
Mark Van der Merwe University of Utah vandermerwem2 gmail.com
Scott Viteri Massachusetts Institute of Technology sviteri mit.edu

Industry

Enzo Alda Lakebolt Research enzo ieee.org
Chen Ruo Fei MaybeVoid.com soares.chen gmail.com
Benjamin Darwin Hospital for Sick Children benjamin.darwin sickkids.ca
Scott Fleischman Plow Technologies scottfleischman3 gmail.com
Diane Hosfelt Mozilla Research dianehosfelt gmail.com
Fatih Karakurt Barclays fatih.karakurt gmail.com
Kevin Leimkuhler Capital One me kleimkuhler.com
Warrick Macmillan Independent Contractor wmacmil gmail.com
Zans Mihejevs Health and Safety Executive zans.lancs gmail.com
Martin Neupauer MongoDB martin.neupauer mongodb.com
Seth Purcell Independent Researcher spurcell alum.mit.edu
Henri Shahrouz The Walt Disney Company henri.shahrouz gmail.com

Post-Doc Researchers

William DeMeo University of Colorado, Boulder williamdemeo gmail.com

Professors

Andrew Clifton Fullerton College aclifton fullcoll.edu
Chris GauthierDickey University of Denver chrisg cs.du.edu
participants
 
^p